Events

Dec13

Soundbath for the Atlanta Center for Wellness

Livestream Soundbath for the Atlanta Center for Wellness, Online Live SoundBath via Crowdcast. A portion of the ticket will support the Atlanta Center for Wellness. The Atlanta Center for Wellness is a leading provider of mental health care in the Atlanta area. They also offer many wellness programs for the community.

If you'd like to watch on your TV, use the Chrome browser and choose "cast to TV" by clicking in the upper right hand corner of the browser (there are 3 dots there) and then choosing "cast".

ABOUT THE SOUNDBATH:

Sound and Music have the ability to reset our brainwaves and nervous system for deep and profound relaxation. This has been shown to help with reduction of stress, decrease tension, anxiety relief and calming the entire nervous system.

Sonic Yogi’s SoundBath includes Tibetan Bowls, Crystal Bowls, Flute and Acoustic Guitar. There will be minimal movement and so this is open to yogis and non-yogis off all levels.

Please bring whatever you need to fully relax into an immersive sound experience such as pillow, blankets, yoga mat etc. Bringing a comfortable pillow is advised. Dress comfortably and remember the body temperature lowers as you relax. Drink lots of water the day of/after, as a well hydrated body allows subtle energies to flow more effectively and encourages the release of impurities.

Who would most benefit from sound therapy? 1. Anyone managing chronic pain, sleep disorders, stress, anxiety, deep emotional trauma, relationship issues. 2. Anyone recovering from dis-ease, illness, or seeking to expedite the healing process. 3. Anyone who enjoys meditation, deep relaxation, and fostering inner peace.

Click the button below to purchase your ticket. You will receive a private livestream link for the event.

10:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM MT / 12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET

Time Zone Converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20200510T173000&p1=tz_et

Thank you for your support!